strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_node_status::operator_form() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::operator_form(&$form, &$form_state) in /homepages/27/d92612305/htdocs/livingtradition/modules/views/modules/node/views_handler_filter_node_status.inc on line 13.

Concerts

The following details have been given to the Living Tradition and are correct as far as we are aware. Please check details with the venue/organisers before going in case of any changes!!

Saturday 2 November
Dougie MacLean
Perth Concert Hall
8pm
£25
tickets: 01738 621031 | horsecross.co.uk

Sunday 3 November
Steve Turner
The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington
7.30pm
01805 624624

Monday 4 November
Sua Lee, Nicky Haire and Mairi Campbell
Crafts and Things, Glencoe
8pm
01855 811325 david@glencoe.plus.com

Saturday 9 November
Na Leanai and Almost Irish
An Cuan centre, Rostrevor
07752528904

Friday 15 November
Karine Polwart's Scottish Songbook
Perth Concert Hall
7pm
£27/24.50
tickets: 01738 621031 | horsecross.co.uk

Friday 15 November
The Tannahill Weavers
The Plough @ The George, South Molton
8pm
01805 624624

Friday 22 November
Iain McFarlane & Ingrid Henderson
Crafts and Things, Glencoe
8pm
£14 and £12
01855 811325 david@glencoe.plus.com

Saturday 23 November
Aberdeen Strathspey & Reel Society's Annual Fiddlers Rally
Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

Thursday 28 November
The Hut People
The Plough @ The George, South Molton
8pm
01805 624624

Sunday 1 December
Geoff Lakeman
Lichfield Guildhall
8pm
lichfieldarts.org.uk, 01543 262223

Saturday 7 December
Bob Fox
Lichfield Guildhall
8pm
lichfieldarts.org.uk, 01543 262223

Friday 13 December
A Yuletide Celebration with the Nest Collective
The Nest Collective proudly presents a special line-up of folk performers for their Christmas visit to the Foundling, featuring award winning guitarist Ben Walker, hotly tipped folk trio Marisa Jack & Davy, and storytelling phenomenon Vanessa Woolf will all come together to celebrate the coming holiday.
Foundling Museum, London
7pm
Tickets: £12, £10 concessions & Foundling Friends (£14, £12 on the door)
foundlingmuseum.org.uk
enquiries@foundlingmuseum.org.uk

Saturday 14 December
Skipinnish
Perth Concert Hall
7.30pm
£29.50/24.50 (seated/standing)
tickets: 01738 621031 | horsecross.co.uk

Friday 20 December
Phil Cunningham's Christmas Songbook
Perth Concert Hall
7.30pm
£25.50
tickets: 01738 621031 | horsecross.co.uk

Saturday 21 December
Jez Lowe & The Bad Pennies
Lichfield Guildhall
8pm
lichfieldarts.org.uk, 01543 262223

Thursday 14 May
Martin Taylor & Martin Simpson
Gosforth Civic Theatre
7.30pm
£18/23