strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_node_status::operator_form() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::operator_form(&$form, &$form_state) in /homepages/27/d92612305/htdocs/livingtradition/modules/views/modules/node/views_handler_filter_node_status.inc on line 13.

Concerts

The following details have been given to the Living Tradition and are correct as far as we are aware. Please check details with the venue/organisers before going in case of any changes!!

Saturday 23 March
Mumpers Ceilidhs 40th Anniversary Barn Dance featuring Peeping Tom.
Caller: Lynne Render; Special Guests: Pecsaetan Morris from Sheffield
Rolls-Royce Pavilion, Moor Lane, Derby, DE24 9HY
7.30pm until 11pm (ish)
Tickets: £12 on the door, £10 students. Multibuy 6 tickets for 5 @ £10 in advance. Accompanied children free.
Contact 01332 753757 email: info@mumpers.org.uk
mumpers.org.uk

Friday 29 March
Saskia Griffiths Moore
Plough @ St Anne's, Barnstaple
8pm
01805 624624

Saturday 30 March
Ross Ainslie & Ali Hutton’s Symbiosis
The Gordon Duncan Experience
Perth Concert Hall
7.30pm
£16/14

Saturday 30 March
Feast Of Fiddles
St Mary's In The Castle, Hastings
Doors - 6.45pm
enquiries@stmaryinthecastle.co.uk

Sunday 31 March
Ashley Hutchings
Lichfield Guildhall
01543 262223
lichfieldarts.org.uk

Sunday 31 March
Hannah James & Toby Kuhn
Plough @ The George, South Molton
7.30pm
01805 624624

Wednesday 3 April
Kosmos
Crafts and Things, Glencoe
8 p.m

Thursday 18 April
Eilidh Steel & Mark Neal
Crafts and Things, Glencoe
8 p.m

Saturday 20 April
Peter Knight's Gigspanner
Lichfield Guildhall
01543 262223
lichfieldarts.org.uk

Monday 29 April
Jenna Reid and Harris Playfair with Mr McFall’s Chamber
Perth Theatre
8pm
£16.50/14.50

Saturday 4 May
Breabach / Siobhan Miller
Perth Concert Hall
£18.50/16.50

Wednesday 8 May
Raz Duo
Crafts and Things, Glencoe
8 p.m

Friday 10 May
Sharon Shannon Band + Seckou Keita
Cheese & Grain, Frome
01373-455420

Friday 31 May
The Elephant Sessions
Perth Theatre
8pm
£15

Sunday 22 September
Martin Simpson
Crafts and Things, Glencoe
8 p.m

Saturday 19 October
Al Stewart
Cheese & Grain, Frome
01373-455420