• warning: Creating default object from empty value in /homepages/27/d92612305/htdocs/livingtradition/modules/taxonomy/taxonomy.pages.inc on line 33.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_node_status::operator_form() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::operator_form(&$form, &$form_state) in /homepages/27/d92612305/htdocs/livingtradition/modules/views/modules/node/views_handler_filter_node_status.inc on line 13.

Tour Dates

Hans Theessink & Brooks Williams tour dates

Thur.03.05. UK-Southsea,The Bullfrog Blues Club
Fri.04.05. UK-Crawley, The Hawth Theatre
Sat.05.05. UK-Penzance, The Acorn
Sun.06.05. UK-York, The Crescent

Na-mara gig dates

British BMG Federation Festival (private event), Concert, Sunday, March 4th , 2018, 16:00, Davison High School, Worthing, West Sussex

Dan Walsh Trio tour dates

20/04 COVENTRY Big Comfy Bookshop 07396 029448

04/05 DERBYSHIRE North Wingfield Resource Centre 01246 856451

08 May STAFFORD Gatehouse Theatre 01785 619080

Le Vent Du Nord Tour Dates

January 2018

Le Vent du Nord
Wed 24. Celtic Connections O2 ABC Glasgow, 300, Sauchiehall Street Glasgow, Scotland G2 3JA
Tel. 0141 353 8000 Tickets £18.00 -- Doors 7:00 p.m.

Le Vent du Nord

Blowzabella Tour Dates

• Sat 13 Jan. Baltonsborough Village Hall, Somerset. Warm up gig.
• Fri 23 Feb. Stamford Arts Centre. Stamford.
• Sat 24 Feb. The Corn Hall. Diss.

Steamchicken (feat Amy Kakoura) gig dates

Fri 23nd Feb Derby Guildhall
Sat 24rd Feb IVFDF, Sheffield
Sun 25th Feb Milton Room, Malton.
Fri 2nd Mar Shakespeares, Sheffield

Sarah McQuaid Tour Dates

Thu Jan 25 - Acorn Arts Centre, Penzance, UK
Fri Jan 26 - Limelight Theatre, Aylesbury, UK
Sun Jan 28 - Folk In The Barn, Kingston (nr Canterbury), UK

Tom Lewis Tour Dates

2018
Jan. 7 Readifolk Community Hall, Watlington House, 44 Watlington Street, Reading RG1 4RJ
Jan. 9 Dartford Folk Club Dartford Working Men's Club 40 Essex Road, Dartford, DA1 2AU

Shake The Chains Tour Dates

Wed 31st Jan Celtic Connections
Thu 1st Feb Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal
Fri 2nd Feb The Met, Bury
Sat 3rd Feb St John’s Bethnal Green, London
Sun 4th Feb Town Hall, Birmingham

Fil Campbell & Tom McFarland Tour Dates

February 2018

Fil Campbell and Tom McFarland
Fri 16. Down Arts Centre 26 Irish St, Downpatrick, Ireland BT30 6BP
Tel: 028 4461 0747 Tickets £12.00 -- Doors 7:30 p.m.