strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_node_status::operator_form() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::operator_form(&$form, &$form_state) in /homepages/27/d92612305/htdocs/livingtradition/modules/views/modules/node/views_handler_filter_node_status.inc on line 13.

Sarah McQuaid Tour Dates

Thu Jan 25 - Acorn Arts Centre, Penzance, UK
Fri Jan 26 - Limelight Theatre, Aylesbury, UK
Sun Jan 28 - Folk In The Barn, Kingston (nr Canterbury), UK
Mon Jan 29 - Colchester Folk Club, Colchester Arts Centre, UK
Tue Jan 30 - The Roses Theatre, Tewkesbury, UK
Wed Jan 31 - Pavilions Teignmouth, UK
Fri Feb 2 - The Poly, Falmouth, UK
Sat Feb 3 - The Millpool Centre, West Looe, UK
Sun Feb 4 - The Square and Compass, Worth Matravers, UK
Mon Feb 5 - terrace cred. @ The Greys, Brighton, UK
Thu Feb 8 - The Brindley Theatre, Runcorn, Cheshire, UK
Fri Feb 9 - Sheep Dip Sessions, Princethorpe, UK
Sat Feb 10 - Ustinov Studio, Theatre Royal Bath, UK
Sun Feb 11 - The Wharf, Tavistock, UK

Fri Feb 23 - Podiumcafe Peter en Leni, Steendam, NL
Sat Feb 24 - Tangelder Presenteert, Zeeland, NL
Sun Feb 25 - Groeten Uit Oisterwijk, NL
Mon Feb 26 - De Parel van Zuilen, Utrecht, NL
Thu Mar 1 - Julien's Bistro-Bar, Erkelenz, DE
Fri Mar 2 - Kulturzentrum zum Heidbarghof, Hamburg, DE
Sat Mar 3 - Volksbad Buckau, Magdeburg, DE
Sun Mar 4 - Zimmer 16, Berlin-Pankow, DE
Wed Mar 7 - Knebels Scheune, Forst, DE
Thu Mar 8 - Kleinkunstbühne Kultur im Stall, Rheinau,DE
Fri Mar 9 - Spiegelslust Turmcafe, Marburg, DE
Sat Mar 10 - Theater Landgraaf, NL
Sun Mar 11 - Fresenhof, Lüerdissen, DE
Mon Mar 12 - Liederbuch Zwickau, DE
Wed Mar 14 - Kulturcafe M, Dohna, DE
Thu Mar 15 - Kaffeeschuppen, Halle (Saale), DE
Fri Mar 16 - Haus der Kultur, Waldkraiburg, DE
Sat Mar 17 - Burg Rabenstein, Ahorntal, DE
Sun Mar 18 - Ev. Kirche Nürnberg-Fischbach, Nürnberg, DE
Mon Mar 19 - Folk im Feuerschlösschen, Bad Honnef, DE

Sat Apr 21 - The Beehive, Honiton, UK
Sun Apr 22 - The Green Man Gallery, Buxton, UK
Tue Apr 24 - Nuneaton Library, UK
Wed Apr 25 - Farncombe Music Club, UK
Thu Apr 26 - Bridgwater Arts Centre, UK
Fri Apr 27 - Artrix, Bromsgrove, UK
Sat Apr 28 - Miners' Theatre, Ammanford, UK

Mon Apr 30 - Ballymore Acoustic Gigs, Ballymore Eustace, Co. Kildare, IE
Wed May 2 - Groucho's, Richhill, NI
Thu May 3 - Cathedral Quarter Arts Festival, Belfast, NI
Fri May 4 - Ards Arts Centre, Newtownards, NI
Sat May 5 - Crusoe's, Castlerock, NI

Tue May 8 - Assembly Roxy, Edinburgh, UK
Wed May 9 - Resipole Studios, Acharacle, UK
Fri May 11 - Atlantic Islands Centre, Isle of Luing, UK
Sat May 12 - Transclyde Music, Isle of Bute, UK
Thu May 17 - Nottingham Playhouse Studio, UK
Sat May 19 - Tŷ Siamas, Dolgellau, UK
Sun May 20 - High Forest Community Centre, Allendale, UK
Wed May 23 - The Milton Rooms, Malton, North Yorkshire, UK
Thu May 24 - Settle Victoria Hall, Settle, North Yorkshire, UK
Fri May 25 - Old Town Hall, Hemel Hempstead, UK
Sat May 26 - Silver Street Sessions, Wiveliscombe, UK

Fri Sept 7 - Green Wood Coffeehouse, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
Sun Sept 9 - Allen County Public Library, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
Thu Sept 13 - The Park Center, Hayward, WI, USA
Sat Sept 15 - Maple Street Coffeehouse, Lombard, IL, USA
Sun Sept 16 - Lake County Folk Club, Grayslake, IL, USA
Wed Sept 19 - White Mountain Library, Rock Springs, WY, USA
Thu Sept 20 - Sherbino Theater, Ridgway, CO, USA
Sat Sept 22 - Russ & Julie's House Concerts, Oak Park, CA, USA
Wed Sept 26 - Alpine Public Library, Alpine, TX, USA
Thu Sept 27 - Fort Stockton Public Library, Fort Stockton, TX, USA
Fri Sept 28 - High Plains Public Radio Living Room Concerts, Amarillo, TX, USA
Sat Sept 29 - Harmony House Concerts, Ravenna, TX, USA
Sun Sept 30 - Open Ears Concerts, Austin, TX, USA
Tue Oct 2 - M. Beven Eckert Memorial Library, Mason, TX, USA
Thu Oct 4 - House Concerts Chez Chase, Memphis, TN, USA
Fri Oct 5 - Back Door Coffeehouse, Hattiesburg, MS, USA
Sat Oct 13 - Northborough Free Library, Northborough, MA, USA
Fri Oct 19 - Princeton Folk Music Society, Princeton, NJ, USA
Sun Oct 21 - Woods Hole Folk Music Society, Woods Hole, MA, USA

Thu Nov 1 - No8 Launceston, UK
Fri Nov 2 - The Village Pump @The Lamb, Trowbridge, UK
Sat Nov 3 - PinDrop Events, Malvern, UK
Tue Nov 6 - Great kNight Folk Club, Northampton, UK
Wed Nov 7 - Llantrisant Folk Club, UK
Thu Nov 15 - Redbourn Folk Club (near St Albans), UK
Fri Nov 16 - ACE Space, Newbury, UK
Sat Nov 17 - West Kirby Arts Centre, UK
Sun Nov 18 - Bothy Folk Club, Southport, UK
Fri Nov 23 - Gable End Theatre, Lyness, Hoy, Orkney, UK
Wed Nov 28 - Old Fire Station, Carlisle, UK
Thu Nov 29 - Rothbury Roots, UK
Sat Dec 1 - South Devon Music, Bovey Tracey, UK