strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_node_status::operator_form() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::operator_form(&$form, &$form_state) in /homepages/27/d92612305/htdocs/livingtradition/modules/views/modules/node/views_handler_filter_node_status.inc on line 13.

Blowzabella Tour Dates

• Sat 13 Jan. Baltonsborough Village Hall, Somerset. Warm up gig.
• Fri 23 Feb. Stamford Arts Centre. Stamford.
• Sat 24 Feb. The Corn Hall. Diss.
• Sun 25 Feb. Chorlton Irish Centre. Manchester.
• Fri 23 Mar. The David Hall. South Petherton.
• Sat 24 Mar. Kennedy Hall. Cecil Sharp House. London. Album launch with special guests Zephyrus.
• Sun 25 Mar. The Haymarket. Basingstoke.
• Fri 11 to Sun 13 May. Blowzabella Festival. Halsway Manor. Somerset. Guests: Naragonia (Belgium). Weekend tickets SOLD OUT. Tickets available for Saturday night only.
• Wed 27 June to Sun 1 July. Gran Bal Trad. Ivrea. Italy.
• Fri 6 to Sun 8 July. Rudolstadt Festival. Germany.
• Sun 5 and Mon 6 Aug. Sidmouth Folk Festival.
• Sat 11 and Sun 12 Aug. Broadstairs Folk Festival.
• Fri 17 Aug. Fete de la Vielle. Anost. France.
• Sat 18 Aug. Etetrad Festival. Italy.
• Fri 24 and Sat 25 Aug. Shrewsbury Folk Festival.
• August – another UK festival – to be confirmed.
• Fri 21 to Sun 23 Sept. La Tour du Pin. Nevers. France.
• Tue 25 Sept. St David’s Hall. Cardiff.
• Wed 26 Sept. Pontardawe Arts Centre.
• Thur 27 Sept. Liverpool Philharmonic Hall.
• Fri 28 Sept. Brewery Arts Centre. Kendal.
• Sat 29 Sept. Holmfirth Civic Hall.
• Sun 30 Sept. Kennington Village Hall. Oxford.
• Fri 5 to Sun 7 Oct. Northern France – to be confirmed.
• Fri 12 to Sun 14 Oct. Blowzabella Workshop Festival. Hamburg. Germany.